Mixtape: ‘Bricks In My Backpack 2′ – Troy Ave.

After multiple delays, Troy Ave. feeds the streets with his second installment of ‘Bricks in my Backpack’. Building from the first one, Troy comes with a lot of features, boisterous beats and of course that dope boy energy.

Bricks In My Backpack 2

tracklisting after the jump

01. Motion Picture (Prod. by Josh Lamont)
02. Lames (Prod. by Spitty Will)
03. Dirty Martini (feat. Prodigy) (Prod. by John Scino)
04. Powder 2 The People (feat. Paul Cain) (Prod. by Jimmeny Crickets)
05. Nino Brown (Prod. by Prafit LMG)
06. Vanilla Sky (feat. Clay Hillman) (Prod. by Clay Hillman)
07. Street Car Named Desire (feat. Mila Brown) (Prod. by Brian Allonce)
08. Silver Grey (Prod. by Clay Hillman)
09. Whole Lotta Bass (Prod. by Santana & P Thought)
10. Interlude
11. Beautiful Face (Prod. by Sunny Dukes)
12. Nah He Don’t (feat. Tony Collins) (Prod. by B. Carter)
13. Merlot (Prod. by Sunny Dukes)
14. Morning Light (feat. Rich Hill & Killa Kyleon) (Prod. by Enrichment)
15. Power Be Thy Name (Prod. by Prafit LMG)
16. The Town (feat. PUSH! Montana & Wink Loc) (Prod. by DJ Uneek)
17. 50 Cent (Prod. by Top Secret)
18. Dope Game (feat. Chase N. Cashe) (Prod. by Chase N. Cashe)
19. BK Bitch (Prod. by DJ Uneek)

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply