‘II: From the Westside, With Love’ – Dom Kennedy

Dom Kennedy drops ‘From the Westside, With Love II’ just months after ‘Original Dom Kennedy’ with little to no hiatus, that’s how he and Curren$y stay hot. I expect nothing short of eclectic excellence from this album, don’t you dare call it a mixtape.

I thought this was going to be a free download but I’m not even tripping over the $7.00. The OPM effort deserves it.

From the Westside With Love 2 – Via itunes

Tracklist is after the jump

1. Dom’s Prayer [prod. K Roosevelt]
2. Grind’n [prod. Cardo]
3. When I Come Around [prod. Unknown]
4. Come Over [prod. The Futuristiks]
5. She Ain’t In Love [prod. The Futuristiks]
6. Money Don’t Stop [prod. Chromatix]
7. O.P.M. [prod. Drewbyrd & Polyester]
8. Platinum Chanel [prod. Nick Cage]
9. I Love Dom [prod. Cardo]
10. The Ways [prod. THC]
11. Mr Champagne Intermission (ft. Polyester) [prod. Swiff D]
12. Ice Cream Truck [prod. K Roosevelt]
13. New Jeeps (ft. Asher Roth x Mikey Rocks) [prod. Chuck Inglish]
14. 2MPH (ft. Big K.R.I.T) [prod. The Futuristiks]
15. Beats, Hoes & Rhymes (ft. Casey Veggies & Schoolboy Q) [prod. Champagne Click]
16. Dream To Me [prod. Scoop Deville]
17. Graduate [prod. HellagooD]

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply