Warm Up Art Work

Warm Up Front

Warm Up Back


Track list after the jump since you don’t want to squint

1. Intro (The Warm Up)
02. Welcome
03.Can I Live*
04. Grown Simba
05. Just To Get BY
06. Lights Please
07. Dead Presidents II
08. I Get Up
09. World Is Empty
10. Dreams Feat. Brandon Hines
11. Royal Flush
12. Dollar And A Dream II
13. Water Break (Interlude)
14. Heartache**
15. Get Away
16. Knock Knock
17. Ladies Feat. Lee Fields and The Expressions
18. Til’ Infinity
19. The Badness Feat. Omen
20. Hold It Down
21. Last Call
22. Losing My Balance (Bonus)

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply