‘Feeding The Streets’ (Mixtape)
Busta Rhymes, Superstar Jay & Big T

Feeding The Streets Mixtape Cover

More mixtape goodness for you this Hump Day my dukes. Busta is trying to keep that buzz up until May 19th, when his new album, B.O.M.B., drops. Hopefully this will keep everyone interested & the album won’t be a disappointment.

Tracklisting & Download link after the jump

Feeding The Streets Mixtape Back

1. Feed The Streets (Intro)
2. Feed The Streets (feat. Maino)
3. Gotta Have It (feat. Uncle Murda)
4. Best I Ever Had (Remix) (feat. Drake)
5. I’m The Shit (feat. Gucci Mane)
6. Cut From A Different Cloth
7. Game Room (feat. M.O.P.)
8. I’m Back (feat. Show Money x Spliff Star)
9. Maybach Music (Remix) (feat. Rick Ross x Lil’ Wayne)
10. Lion’s Roar (feat. Asher Roth)
11. Death Wish (feat. Raekwon)
12. Watch How You Talk (feat. Raekwon x Uncle Murda x The Game)
13. Duffle Bag Boy (feat. Demarco)
14. New Tone In The City (feat. Uncle Murda)
15. Exclusive Ownership (feat. E-40)
16. Do It (feat. Gucci Mane)
17. Respect My Conglomerate (Remix) (feat. Jadakiss x Lil’ Wayne)
18. Brooklyn (feat. Beenie Man x M.O.P.)
19. Trap Say Aye (Remix) (feat. OJ Da Juiceman x Gucci Mane)
20. Hustler’s Anthem (Down South Remix) (feat. OJ Da Juiceman x Gucci Mane)
21. Hustler’s Anthem (Reggae Remix) (feat. T-Pain)
22. So Blessed (feat. Mavado)
23. G-Stro (feat. Pharrell)
24. Nasty Song (feat. Lil Ru)
25. Boom, Boom, Pow (Remix) (feat. Black Eyed Peas)

Feeding The Streets (Mixtape) – Busta Rhymes x Superstar Jay & Big T

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply