Push Me Away – Stat Quo

Stat Quo

Off that Smokin’ Mirrors, available now. Track list for album after the jump.

Download Push Me Away – Stat Quo

Smokin’ Mirrors track list

01. Intro
02. Swaggin On The Beat – prod by Dub Z
03. I Like That – prod by Ill Tone
04. Barack Skit
05. Badman – prod by DJ Pain
06. Push Me Away – prod by Kevin Rachwel
07. Get High – prod by Mista Encore
08. Pain Goes On – prod by Divided Soul Ent & DJ Dirty D
09. Real Talk – prod by Lyr1kz
10. The Mirror In Me – prod by Kevin Rachwel
11. Mary Jane – prod by Kevin Rachwel
12. In The Ghetto – prod by Mista Encore


Leave a Reply