808′s & Heartbreak Tracklisting

808's &  Heartbreak

So the official track listing for Yeezy’s 808′s & Heartbreak is finally out. Seems like everyone is into making very short LP’s. I just want some of these artists to man up & say hey, I’m just gonna put out an EP & stop making such short crappy albums. 808′s & Heartbreak in stores Nov. 24th.

Track listing after the jump

1. Welcome To Heartbreak
2. Heartless
3. Love Lockdown
4. Robocop
5. Anyway
6. Streetlights
7. Say You Will
8. Real Bad News
9. Amazing {feat. Young Jeezy}
10. Tell Everybody That You Know {feat. Lil Wayne}
11. Coldest Winter


Leave a Reply