Leak Of The Week: Halfway House Mixtape – Joe Budden

Joe Budden Halfway House Cover

So we finally got our hands on this mixtape which I’m sure is going to be knocking in cars & cribs all throughout the tri-state area. I know I will be killing this at work tomorrow. Let me know what you think my dukes.

Track listing x download link after the jump

1. Intro (Produced by Pro Logic)
2. On My Grind (Produced by Mizfit Sounds)
3. Overkill (Feat. Heartbreak) (Produced by Blastah Beatz)
4. Check Me Out (Produced by Mizfit Sounds)
5. Sidetracked (Produced by Rodney Hazard)
6. Slaughterhouse (Feat. Joell Ortiz, Nino Bless, Crooked I & Royce Da 5′9″) (Produced by Scram Jones)
7. Under The Sun (Produced by Hazed Khaos)
8. The Soul (Produced by Cardiak)
9. Anything Goes (Produced by Miztiz)
10. Go To Hell (Produced by Blastah Beatz)
11. Just To Be Different (Produced by Kid Source)
12. Touch & Go (Produced by The Klasix)
*13. One Night Fuck (Feat. Emanny) (Produced by Malay)
*14. Better Me (Produced by The Klasix & Ken Lewis)

* denotes Bonus Tracks

Halfway House Mixtape – Joe Budden

Tags: ,

One Response to “Leak Of The Week: Halfway House Mixtape – Joe Budden”

  1. VERSEital Says:
    November 3rd, 2008 at 5:13 pm

    Buddens and Saigon the best out. Props for this….


Leave a Reply