Rumored Blueprint 3 Track List


So I’m not sure how official this is my Dukes but I will update if it changes. Really was looking for a reason to use this pic. Hove is cosigning the scruffy movement!

01. Wake Up New York (Intro)
02. Most Kings
03. Hades (Lucifer Pt. II)
04. Eternal Jewels Feat. Jay Electronica [Prod. by Jay Electronica]
05. Blueprint 3
06. Lucy Feat. Chris Martin
07. The Audacity of Dope
08. S.L.U. Pt. 2 Feat. NaS, Andre 3000 & Young Jeezy
09. Election Night (We Believe In Obama)
10. Just Memories
11. Apostate Feat. Eminem [Prod. by Eminem]
12. Oasis
13. My Brothers Keeper Feat. Scarface
14. Brooklyn Lost
15. Weeds & Concrete
16. Without Rain

Tags: , ,

5 Responses to “Rumored Blueprint 3 Track List”

  1. Fresh Says:
    October 2nd, 2008 at 1:42 pm

    From the looks of the tracklist, ‘it looks’ like its gonna be a hot one. I mean only as much as a track listing can tell you.

    Looking forward to that S.L.U. prt 2

  2. S.T.K1981 Says:
    October 2nd, 2008 at 2:05 pm



  3. NativeAmericanIndianX Says:
    October 3rd, 2008 at 9:00 pm

    I lay claim as the unofficial ambassador for the scruffy movement. “U see me Hi Haters”!

  4. Hymn Says:
    June 3rd, 2010 at 2:55 pm

    None of these made the cut.

  5. S. Mathis Says:
    June 3rd, 2010 at 10:15 pm

    No they didnt

Leave a Reply