Leak Of The Week: “Audio Heroin” – Jadakiss


Y.O.’s own Jadakiss is giving us a little prelude to his upcoming album, Kiss My Ass. With gems from the past & present (even a few exclusives), this mixtape is sure to please all those Jada & D-Block fans out there (post Bad Boy & early Ruff Ryders).

Props to 2DB

Track listing & link after the jump

1. Who Run This Shit feat. Jay- Z
2. Wanna Lose Your Life feat. Snoop Dogg
3. For The City (prod. by Statik Selektah)
4. Get Swoll On Em
5. Deep Rap
6. Gettin Money Like
7. Here I Am
8. U Aint Know
9. It’s Like That feat. Sheek Louch & Styles P
10. Spanish Fly
11. Lets Ride (Remix)
12. I Know
13. Get That Paper (Remix)
14. Don’t Start Nothing
15. Hi Hater (Remix)
16. So Fly (Remix)
17. All I Need Pt. 2
18. Stilettos
19. What You Gonna Do
20. Game’s Pain (Remix)
21. Cocaine Music feat. D-Block
22. Homicide Music
23. Paper Touching (Remix)
24. Hustler’s Prayer
25. 914 To 226
26. A Milli
27. Close Your Eyes
28. That’s My Nigga
29. Kiss My Ass Is Coming (Outro)

Jadakiss – Audio Heroin (The Mixtape)

Tags: ,

3 Responses to “Leak Of The Week: “Audio Heroin” – Jadakiss”

  1. Aint No Jive Suckas Here » Blog Archive » Alchemist feat. Snoop Dogg x Jadakiss x Pusha T - Lose Your Life Says:
    September 19th, 2008 at 8:50 pm

    [...] _qacct=”p-52tPwtcDlSoqU”;quantserve(); « Jadakiss – Audio Heroin (The Mixtape) [...]

  2. Urswurv Says:
    September 20th, 2008 at 9:59 am

    got here first, good looks pardon

  3. Let The Hate Continue! » Blog Archive » Jadakiss Speaks His Mind Says:
    October 2nd, 2008 at 4:24 pm

    [...] one of those “wing, new rappers” in the game. I wasn’t too impressed with that Audio Heroin mixtape, so I hope Kiss My Ass makes up for [...]

Leave a Reply