Padded Room Cover x Track List

Papped Room

K, this covers hot compared to the stuff they sent previously. Track list after the jump courtesy of Shake.

01. Now I Lay (Intro)
02. Touch And Go
03. If I Gotta Go
04. Don’t Make Me
05. Outcast
06. Blood On The Wall
07. Dreams (In My Sleep)
08. Couldn’t Help It
09. Do Tell
10. My Life
11. Better Part Of Me
12. Just To Be Different
13. Angel In My Life
14. Pray For Me
15. All Of Me (Reprise) [Bonus]
16. 1 Night Fuck [Bonus]

Tags: ,

One Response to “Padded Room Cover x Track List”

  1. AO Says:
    August 23rd, 2008 at 2:05 am

    I’m hype just because there’s a new Budden album on the way. Cover’s cool too..

Leave a Reply