Freck Billionaire Presents The Rich Yung Report


Philly Freck returns with the new mixtape for you to whip it up to. Track list and link after the jump.


01. Fabolous Intro
02. General
03. Coupla Dollas
04. Criminal Minded Feat. Akon
05. Money Chasers Feat. Red Cafe, Fabolous, and Ricky Jewelz
06. Dats Dat Feat. BG and Masspike Miles
07. Fabolous Speaks Pt. 1
08. Mr. Handsdown
09. Money Man Feat. Paul Cain and Ricky Jewelz
10. Goin In
11. Hustle 4 Feat. Fat Joe
12. Don’t Talk Much Feat. Ricky Jewelz
13. Aww Man Feat. Smoke Dza and Corey Gunz
14. Not A Rapper Feat. Fabolous and Sky Balla
15. Fabolous Speaks Pt. 2
16. Go Dumb
17. Stutta Gang
18. West Philly Streets Feat. Hit Mob
19. Classic 100 Bars
20. Money & Power
21. Get It Done Feat. Masspike Miles and Hit Mob
22. Fabolous Outro

Download Freck Billionaire Presents The Rich Yung Report

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Freck Billionaire Presents The Rich Yung Report”

  1. Money C. Paycheck Says:
    August 18th, 2008 at 6:23 pm

    Damn freck look like he got vitiligo. LOL hope his tracks better than his FACE. LMAO

  2. VERSEital Says:
    August 21st, 2008 at 12:56 pm

    Yo, Freck spit that CRACK on There is No Competition tape so Imma download this.

    But you DUKE! I LOST MY iPOD! I can’t live without that shit. Im bout to cop a new one but I need maaaaaaaaaaaad mixtaped downloads my duke. Me and you got the same taste in music so I was wondering if you could hook ya boy up. I would much appreciate it and I can do whatever for you. I got mad hook ups B.


  3. Goat Says:
    August 21st, 2008 at 12:58 pm

    Got you VERSEital, lemme know what u need. hit the email

  4. VERSEital Says:
    August 21st, 2008 at 2:23 pm

    What is ya e-mail? Don’t know If I got it anymore….

  5. Goat Says:
    August 21st, 2008 at 2:25 pm

  6. VERSEital Says:
    September 6th, 2008 at 7:30 pm

    Reup this Freck, I burned it to a cd but it sounds like shit. I wanna just put it str8 to the 80gb

Leave a Reply