“Fast Times at Ridgemont Fly” – Curren$y


Fresh off his Tecmo Bowl mixtape comes Curren&y again with his new one dedicated to the movie where all types of F*ckery happened like this. Track list and link after the jump.

01. Intro
02. Modern Day Hippie
03. Roll My Shit
04. Still That Nigga (In & Out)
05. Fast Times Feat. Mr. Marcelo
06. The Good Part (In & Out)
07. Navigation Pimpin’
08. Jet Muzik
09. Still Ridin’ Feat. Young Roddy & Street Wiz
10. Non Stop Flight
11. Airwolf Feat. Trademark Da Skydiver
12. Summer Reading List
13. Truthfully Speaking
14. Brett Favre
15. Soundtrack To Success Feat. Trademark Da Skydiver

Download “Fast Times at Ridgemont Fly” – Curren$y

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply