Exit 13 Artwork And Track Listing

Exit 13

The G.O.A.T. brings you his new album artwork and track list after the jump my Dukes. In stores September 9th.

01. It’s Time For War
02. Old School New School
03. Feel My Heart Beat Feat. 50 Cent
04. Get Over Here Feat. It’s Ya Girl Nicolette, Jiz, Lyrikal & Ticky Diamondz
05. Baby Feat. The-Dream
06. You Better Watch Me
07. Cry Feat. Lil’ Mo
08. Baby (Rock Remix) Feat. Richie Sambora
09. Rocking With The G.O.A.T.
10. This Is Ring Tone M… Feat. Grandmaster Caz
11. Like A Radio Feat. Ryan Leslie
12. I Fall In Love Feat. Elan of The DEY
13. Ur Only A Customer
14. Mr. President Feat. Wyclef Jean
15. American Girl
16. Speedin On Da Highway / Exit 13 Feat. Funkmaster Flex
17. Come And Party With Me Feat. Fat Joe & Sheek Louch
18. We Rollin’
19. Dear Hip Hop

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply