The Recession Album Track List


Here’s the track list for Jeezy’s third album my Dukes. I think this album is going to be the winner this fall. Track list after the jump

01. The Recession (Intro)
02. Welcome Back
03. By The Way
04. Crazy World
05. What They Want
06. Amazin’
07. Hustlaz Ambition
08. Who Dat
09. Don’t You Know
10. Circulate
11. Word Play
12. Vacation
13. Everything Feat. Anthony Hamilton & Lil’ Boosie
14. Takin’ It There Feat. Trey Songz
15. Don’t Do It
16. Put On Feat. Kanye West
17. Get Allot
18. My President featuring Nas

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “The Recession Album Track List”

  1. Reason Says:
    August 14th, 2008 at 6:55 pm

    Yeah that Crazy World track got me. This album is gonna be fire. Can’t wait til this drops.

Leave a Reply