Murs & 9th Wonder’s “Sweet Lord” Mixtape

Sweet Lord

My dude Client 9 just shot this over to me and I figured I’d share. Murs For President coming September 30th my Dukes!. Track list and link after the jump.

01. The Intro
02. Are You Ready?
03. Nina Ross
04. Free
05. And I love It
06. Pusshhhhhh
07. It’s For Real
08. Marry Me
09. Love The Way
10. Murs Inatra

Download Murs & 9th Wonder’s “Sweet Lord” Mixtape

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Murs & 9th Wonder’s “Sweet Lord” Mixtape”

  1. Aint No Jive Suckers Here » Blog Archive » Murs & 9th Wonder Talk Sweet Lord Part 2 Says:
    August 18th, 2008 at 6:10 pm

    [...] Rappers Are Stupid. Murs & 9th talks about the mixtape Sweet Lord. They dish about the new album Murs For President dropping September 30th. Damn Murs you quit the [...]

Leave a Reply