10 DEEP NYC Presents
Wale “The Mixtape About Nothing”


Final F*cking Lee…I took the time to organize the files nice and neat. your welcome. Track list and download link after the jump.

Track List
01. The Opening Title Sequence
02. The Roots Song Wale Is On Feat. Chrisette Michele
03. The Feature Heavy Song Feat. Bun B, Pusha T and Tre from UCB
04. The Freestyle (Roc Boys)
05. The Perfect Plan
06. The Kramer
07. The Crazy
08. The Vacation From Ourselves
09. The Remake of A Remake (All I Need) Feat. Tawiah
10. The Grown Up
11. The Manipulation
12. The Artistic Integrity
13. The Star
14. The Skit (Untz Untz)
15. The Cliche Lil’ Wayne Feature (It’s The Remix baby!)
16. The Bmore Club Slam
17. The Chicago Falcon Remix Feat. The Budos Band
18. The Hype
19. The End Credits

Download Wale’s The Mixtape About Nothing

Tags: , , ,

6 Responses to “10 DEEP NYC Presents
Wale “The Mixtape About Nothing””

  1. Unomcfly Says:
    May 30th, 2008 at 9:23 pm

    Bout damn time this mixtape dropped…Thanks NIGGAS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. pissy pizzle Says:
    May 31st, 2008 at 1:34 am



  3. osofresh Says:
    May 31st, 2008 at 3:35 am

    sorry…. but this fucking sucks…. i’ve listened to is a few times over and still not feelin it…

  4. Goat Says:
    May 31st, 2008 at 5:04 pm

    Yea it aint catch me yet…..and I was hoping. We’ll see after the next listen.

  5. Urswurv Says:
    June 1st, 2008 at 7:42 am

    I fux with the hype

  6. Aint No Jive Suckas Here!!! » Blog Archive » Wale On The Brain… Says:
    June 5th, 2008 at 2:42 pm

    [...] to create a dope cap. This dude found the a lane out of DC and hasn’t stopped running. His “Mixtape About Nothing” dropped 2 weeks ago and people are buzzin’ over it, tis tis Lil’ Wayne (shots!). But [...]

Leave a Reply