“Domain Pain” Cover & Tracklisting


JuJu757 sent me this email saying that Domain Pain will not only leak this week but it will be hosted by Whoo Kid. I’m hoping this isn’t just a rumor. You know I will leak this as soon as it drops. Supposed tracklisting inside post.

01. Milli Vanilli (Skit) / Paperwork (Jim Jones / Crissy Diss)
02. Picture Me Rollin’
03. Chase You Home Feat. Al Pac
04. Get Low Feat. Al PAc
05. We Got Doe Feat. Al Pac
06. Uncle
07. Bad Whiskey
08. Chevy Clean
09. Ready To Ryde Feat. Mack Mustard
10. The Tsunami Feat. Al Pac
11. City Wit No Hoes (Skit)
12. Lip Sang (Jim Jones Diss)
13. G’d Up Remix Feat. Henny Tha Don
14. Baby I Wonder (7:30 Dips Diss)
15. Try Me
16. Make It Hot Freestyle Feat. Nick Ganz
17. Niggaz Done Started Something Feat. Greene Team Allstars

Executive Produced By Biggavelli, Dame Grease, Young Los & G. Money Bags
Mixed By Dame Grease & Roc Isaac

OwwwwWWW !!!

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to ““Domain Pain” Cover & Tracklisting”

  1. S!Dot Says:
    May 22nd, 2008 at 10:36 pm

    the wave continues
    i knew he was gonna wave tsunami on all those swag splashers

  2. S!Dot Says:
    May 22nd, 2008 at 10:37 pm
  3. Client 9 Says:
    May 23rd, 2008 at 10:06 am


  4. Aint No Jive Suckas Here!!! » Blog Archive » Anova BIGavelli Leak Says:
    May 27th, 2008 at 12:39 pm

    [...] I can’t find a link to this Domain Pain but I’ll leak you what I can get my Dukes. Here’s several tracks from Max to hold you [...]

Leave a Reply