“Anti Backpack” ESSO & E3 Mixtape

ESSO drops his new video for his song “Anti Backpack”, the first release off his new mixtape, cd, err u know titled E3: E Day. Tracklisting and download link after the jump.

E3: E Day
01. Back On My Bullshit
02. Rock Star
03. Gossip
04. Thinkin Out Loud III
05. Idiot Savant
06. Young & Ignorant
07. Bringin Lightskin Back
08. Pardon the Interruption Feat. Miss Williams
09. The Backpack Interlude
10. Anti-Backpack
11. Living Doll
12. The People Feat. Torae
13. BpZy Freestyle
14. So New Yorkish Feat. D. Chamberz
15. License to Kill

Download E3: E Day by Esso here

Tags: , ,

One Response to ““Anti Backpack” ESSO & E3 Mixtape”

  1. ILLSTRIP Says:
    May 25th, 2008 at 10:17 am

    listenin to that new ESSO right now! ILLSTRIPPPPPPPPPPPP.com

Leave a Reply