2 For None Special

Blessing you with a lil’ gangsta and backpacker music. Take advantage, both provide a bit of that new years fix you need to ween off 06′ Peedi Crakk and Whoo Kidd team up to bring you the mixtape. Also along for the ride is none other than controversy king Star himself. Talib Kweli and Madlib team up to bring you the Liberation mixtape. Although quiet short its full of gems that with surely please any real Hip Hop fan.

DJ Whoo Kid presents Peedi Crakk:
Torture…Crakk is Back

01. Torture Intro – Star
02. Torture
03. Hit Me
04. Mona Lisa
05. Callin’ My Jack Feat. Brucie B
06. Smile At Me
07. Criminology Feat. Star
08. Fuck Your Bars (Skit) Tommy Turner
09. Knock ‘Em Out Da Box
10. Lil’ Nigga (Skit) by Star
11. Find Us Anywhere
12. Thought I Seen It All
13. Out Of Control
14. DJ Whoo Kid
15. Set You Up
16. One
17. Sun (Skit)
18. Read My Lips
19. Kramer Niggas (Skit) – Star
20. Take Me Home
21. Sun (Skit)
22. Cali
Down Load Here

Talib Kweli / Madlib:

01. The Show
02. Funny Money
03. Time is Right
04. Engine Running Feat. Consequence
05. Over The Counter
06. The Function Feat. Strong Arm Steady
07. Happy Home Feat. Candice Anderson
08. Soul Music
09. What Can I Do
Down Load Here

Leave a Reply