Ciara New Look


1. Promise
2. Make It Last Forever
3. Can’t Leave Him Alone
4. My Love
5. Do It
6. Get It Fit In
7. Love You Better
8. I Proceed
9. I’m Just Me
10. Like A Boy
11. Get Up

One Response to “Ciara New Look”

  1. mE Says:
    November 19th, 2006 at 5:37 pm

    This broad is a fake-ass Aaliyah. Missy should be ashamed of herself.

Leave a Reply